Victory At Sea: Volume 4

  |  Buy to Own: 23/04/2001
  |  105 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Victory At Sea: Volume 4 Film Poster


Four episodes from the award-winning documentary series looking at the naval conflicts of World War Two. 'Melanesian Nightmare' features the New Guinea campaign, 'Roman Renaissaince' focuses on the conflict in Sicily and Italy, 'D-Day' covers the Normandy landings and 'Killers and the Killed' chronicles the Allied victory in the Atlantic between 1943 and 1945.