Waiting For God: Series 3

  |  Buy to Own: 21/08/2006
  |  310 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Waiting For God: Series 3 Film Poster


All ten episodes from the third series of the BBC sitcom, starring Stephanie Cole as Diana Trent and Graham Crowden as Tom Ballard, two prickly residents of the Bayview Retirement Village who aren't quite ready to give up on life yet. In this series, Tom tries to help the local vicar revive his beliefs, the residents take up jogging after the heating breaks down, and Tom and Diana pretend to be Harvey's parents to scare off his fiancée. Episodes are: 'The Funeral'; 'Two Nasty Children'; 'Looking For Work'; 'Harvey's Fiancée'; 'The Estate Agent'; 'Scandal'; 'Sabotage'; 'Politics'; 'Sleeping Pills'; and 'Great Aunt Diana'.