Waiting For God: Series 4

  |  Buy to Own: 09/10/2006
  |  330 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Waiting For God: Series 4 Film Poster


All eleven episodes from the fourth series of the BBC sitcom, starring Stephanie Cole as Diana Trent and Graham Crowden as Tom Ballard, two prickly residents of the Bayview Retirement Village who aren't quite ready to give up on life yet. Episodes comprise: 'Financial Difficulties', 'Living Together', 'Living in Miserable Sin', 'Shelves', 'The Seance', 'The Promotional Video', 'Adult Education', 'Sent to Coventry', 'Waterworks', 'The Conference' and 'Another Christmas at Bayview'.