Waking The Dead: Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 02/05/2011
  |  464 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Waking The Dead: Series 2 Film Poster


All eight episodes from the second series of the British television police drama about the members of the Cold Case team, dedicated police officers who use cutting-edge forensic technology and old-fashioned police work to reinvestigate old cases where every lead has come to a dead end. In this series, the team try to hunt down a long-dormant serial killer known as The Gambler, and infiltrate the dangerous world of London's gangland. Episodes are: 'Life Sentence (Parts 1 and 2)'; 'Deathwatch (Parts 1 and 2)'; 'Special Relationship (Parts 1 and 2)'; and 'Thin Air (Parts 1 and 2)'.