Waking The Dead: Series 3

  |  Buy to Own: 02/05/2011
  |  464 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Waking The Dead: Series 3 Film Poster


All eight episodes from the third series of the British television police drama about the members of the Cold Case team, dedicated police officers who use cutting-edge forensic technology and old-fashioned police work to reinvestigate old cases where every lead has come to a dead end. In this series, the team investigate a convicted killer who has been cleared at appeal of murdering his stepfather, and an accusation against a care home of the sexual abuse of young boys. Episodes are: 'Multistorey (Parts 1 and 2)', 'Walking on Water (Parts 1 and 2)', 'Breaking Glass (Parts 1 and 2)' and 'Final Cut (Parts 1 and 2)'.