Waking The Dead: Series 6

  |  Buy to Own: 02/05/2011
  |  750 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Waking The Dead: Series 6 Film Poster


All six stories (originally broadcast as twelve episodes) from the sixth series of the British television police drama about the members of the Cold Case team, dedicated police officers who use cutting-edge forensic technology and old-fashioned police work to reinvestigate old cases where every lead has come to a dead end. Episodes comprise: 'Wren Boys', 'Deus Ex Machina', 'The Fall', 'Mask of Sanity', 'Double Bind' and 'Yahrzeit'.