Watership Down: The Complete Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 17/10/2005
  |  936 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Watership Down: The Complete Collection Film Poster


Collected edition of the animated series, based on the book by Richard Adams, in 14 volumes. A group of rabbits are warned in a vision that their home is going to be destroyed, and so Hazel, Fiver, Blackberry and Bigwig lead them through hardships and adventures to a new home, known as Watership Down. But even at their new home the rabbits aren't safe from danger, and find themselves struggling against humans, predators, and another warren of evil rabbits. Featuring the voices of Kate Ashfield, Richard Briers, Dawn French, Jane Horrocks, John Hurt, and Ian Shaw, amongst others.