Wild At Heart: Series 1 And 2

  |  Buy to Own: 06/10/2008
  |  783 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Wild At Heart: Series 1 And 2 Film Poster


All 16 episodes from the first two series of the popular ITV drama series. The Trevanion family has had more than its fair share of problems. When suburban vet Danny (Stephen Tompkinson) brings home a monkey which has been smuggled illegally into the country, the family decides to return the animal to its natural habitat - hoping that the journey will help the family to bond together. Although originally intending to just take a short holiday, they accept a life-altering challenge and decide to stay in South Africa.