Deadtime Stories


Deadtime Stories

Season 1 (2013)

Siblings become suspicious of their new town when they go on a sightseeing tour; a girl and her friends get a shock when they bury a dead bird; and a group of neighbourhood kids have a scary camp-out.

Buy to own Watch Now View All Episodes
Special Editions