Great British Ghosts With Michaela Strachan


Great British Ghosts With Michaela Strachan

Season 1 (2011)

All eight episodes from the first series of the supernatural programme which sees presenter Michaela Strachan visiting the most haunted sites in the UK. Each show features two locations where it is believed spirits reside. Speaking to the owners of the various properties included, such as the Ancient Ram in Wotton Under Edge and a former 16th century jailhouse in the village of St Osyth in Essex, Michaela finds out whether they have experienced these apparitions for themselves while exploring the history of the sites.

Buy to own Watch Now View All Episodes
Special Editions