The Raggy Dolls


The Raggy Dolls

Season 1 (1986)

All six episodes from the first series of the 1980s childrens cartoon show that revolved around the adventures of a group of rejects from a toy factory. Episodes comprise: 'The Flying Machine', 'The Big Top', 'The Pigeon Race', 'The War of the Wizards', 'The Special Offer' and 'The Litter Bugs'.

Buy to own Watch Now View All Episodes